Report of the Nominations Committee to the

2022 South Pacific Alliance District Conference of The Christian and Missionary Alliance

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (DEXCOM) (4-year term)

To be elected

- David Edwards as Secretary (for two-year term)
- Alan Chow as Treasurer (for two-year term)
- Mike Barnes
- Elizabeth Batchman
- Kerry Bowman
- Paul Bradshaw
- Robin Calderon
- Rod Poepping

Current DEXCOM Members

• Monte Coffman (2024)

LICENSING, ORDINATION AND CONSECRATION COUNCIL (LO&CC) (4-year term)

To be elected

- Cliff Bowman
- Bob DeSagun
- Ricardo Puente
- Nha Tran

Current LOCC Members

- Wayne Chu (2024)
- *Jim Gilbreth (2024)*
- Chris Lankford (2024)
- Terry Morrow (2024)
- John Perry (2024)
- *Mark Porter (2024)*

CONFERENCE REPORTS (2-year term)

To be elected

- Meghan Brearley
- Kelly Douglas
- Dan Edwards
- Alan Kwong
- Kylene Lopo
- Andy Noch

FINANCE COMMITTEE (2-year term)

To be elected

- Lorenzo Collado, Jr
- Kylene Lopo
- Joe Zanayed

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE (2-year term)

To be elected

- Sam Boone
- Peter Chow
- Jason Day
- Carmen Felix
- Will Law
- Andy Noch

RULES COMMITTEE (2-year term)

To be elected

- Peter Chow
- Jeremiah Holcombe
- Jeff Lopo

We want to thank the individuals who allowed their names to be placed into nomination for respective committees. We ask that you prayerfully consider these choices and be prepared to vote your conscience before God at District Conference.

Sincerely,

Rev. Jeff Lopo Chair, Nominations Committee